Bypass the trash?

ferretface's Avatar

ferretface

28 Apr, 2013 03:37 AM

Hello.
I just updated recently. Now when I delete something, it bypasses the trash with a warning. Did it always do this?
Is there an option to just send it to the recycle bin?

  1. 1 Posted by Damazio on 29 Apr, 2013 09:50 AM

    Damazio's Avatar

    Just go to View > Customize Toolbar, remove the Delete button and add the Move to Trash one. This change was introduced in 6.1.4 or 6.1.5.

    Cheers.

  2. Damazio closed this discussion on 29 Apr, 2013 09:50 AM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac