Trash Warning

maldenite's Avatar

maldenite

27 Apr, 2013 07:22 PM

In the preferences I selected not to warn when emptying the trash but I still get a warning "This action bypasses the Trash. You cannot undo this action." How can I NOT get this warning. Very annoying. Thanks.

  1. 1 Posted by Damazio on 29 Apr, 2013 09:49 AM

    Damazio's Avatar

    Just go to View > Customize Toolbar, remove your current Delete button and add the Move to Trash one. This change was introduced in 6.1.4 or 6.1.5.

    Cheers.

  2. Damazio closed this discussion on 29 Apr, 2013 09:49 AM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac